Ortsvereine

Ortsvorsitzende des SSW in Nordfriesland

Achtrup
Bredstedt

Cay Erik Geipel
Lecker Str. 46 
25917 Achtrup
04662/3311
cay.geipel@foni.net

Ilse Johanna Christiansen
Heverstr. 8
25821 Bredstedt
04671/1758
heverstrom@gmx.de

 
Deät Lun/HelgolandFöhr
Nickels Krüß
Bremerstr. 167
27498 Helgoland
04725/811449
karkfink@googlemail.com
Gerhard Mommsen-Patzelt
Teewelken 24
25938 Utersum
04683/962154
g.mommsen@t-online.de
  
FriedrichstadtGarding
Elke Kempkes
Am Stadtfeld 29 a
25840 Friedrichstadt 
04881/876389
elke.kempkes@t-online.de
Frauke Alberts
Kiek Ut 5
25836 Garding
04862/8265

HattstedtHusum
Brunhilde Ivers
De Straat 17
25856 Hattstedt
04846/6190
Peter Knöfler
Noldeweg 8
25813 Husum
04841/81559
peter.knoefler@ssw.de
 
  
Karlum/Tinningstedt/KlixbüllLadelund
Christian Bendix Mommsen
Hauptstr. 18
25899 Klixbüll
04661/3950
Johann Nicolaisen
Grüner Weg 3
25926 Ladelund
04666/242
johannisen@t-online.de
  
LeckNiebüll
Norbert Thomsen
Achtern Diek 2
25917 Leck
04662/4494
norbert-thomsen@foni.net
Christine Kernbichler
Süder Gath 21
25899 Niebüll
04661-600853
christinekernbichler@gmail.com
  
Risum-LindholmSüderlügum und Umgebung
Ingwer Boysen
Legerade 5
25920 Risum-Lindholm
04661/2809
pidder_lyng@yahoo.com

Gert Ries
Osterstr. 28
25923 Süderlügum
04663/12140
gertries@yahoo.dk
St. Peter-OrdingSylt
Dirk Hansen
Wittendüner Allee 74
25826 St. Peter-Ording
04863/3788
haubarghansen@t-online.de
Peter Erichsen
Theodor-Storm-Str. 4
25980 Sylt
04651/6395
peter.erichsen@sylt-logo.de

TönningWelt-Follerwiek
Helge Harder
Skærbækvej 2
25832 Tönning
04861/690500
harder.helge@web.de
Johannes Bischoff
Möhlendiek 8
25836 Vollerwiek
04862/516