SSW-Ortsvereine

Ortsvorsitzende des SSW im Kreis Schleswig-Flensburg

SSW Arnæs
Ralf Timm
Lindenweg 3
24399 Arnis
04642 3784 0151 20189575
ralf.timm@freenet.de


SSW Bøglund
Ella Gerwien
Augustenburger Str. 5
24860 Böklund
04623 896 0157 58177477



SSW Damholm
Heinzwilly Clasen
Hüholzer Str. 1
24986 Mittelangeln
04623 281389 0170 6207894
heinzwilly@gmx.de


SSW Dannevirke
Holger Popp
Rheider Weg 1
24867 Dannewerk
04621 36879

SSW Gelting Bugt
Michael Leszinski
Dorfstr. 25
24409 Stoltebüll
04642 3695 0151 7000 6051
leszinski.stoltebuell@gmail.com


SSW Hanved kommune
Kaj Clausen
Entenstieg 4
24983 Handewitt
Tel: 04608 560
Mob: 0174 1981 301
Mail: kc@fla.de



SSW Harreslev
Jan Rerup
Holmberg 4
24955 Harrislee
0461 9092482
harrislee@ssw.de


SSW Havetoft
Rudolf Wulff
Holminger Str. 12
24873 Havetoft
04603 9582
rudi.wulff@gmx.net

SSW Husby
Kaj Greffrath
Hauptstr. 47
24975 Husby
04634 9853
kaj.greffrath@web.de


SSW Isted/Jydbæk
Horst Kohrt
Hauptstr. 35
24855 Gammellund
04625 7338 0151 58122285
horst-geli@gmx.de


SSW Kappel
Christian Andresen
Königsberger Str. 85
24376 Kappeln
04642 922636 0160 8063119
chris.andresen@t-online.de


SSW Lyksborg
Andreas André Pastorff
Waldstr. 12 C
24960 Glücksburg
04631 5475580 1748708769
apastorff@hotmail.com


SSW Vanderup/Jørl
Bodil Meyer
Düvland 3
24997 Wanderup
04606 500
aagejensen@t-online.de

SSW Medelby/Vesby
Gudrun Lemke
Eichenweg 1
24994 Jardelund
04605 989
lemke.gudrun@googlemail.com


SSW Moldened
Uwe Koch
An den Toften 1
24882 Schaalby
04622 188023 0175 2986827
uwe.koch-fuesing@gmx.de


SSW Nordangeln
Gerd Voß
Rosgaard 10
24999 Wees
04631 1656 0171 1212927
gerd.voss49@gmail.com


SSW Nybjernt
Andreas Düring
Klosterreihe 92
24879 Neuberend
04621 957971
marxen-duering@t-online.de


SSW Oversø/Frørup
Niels Chr. Holm
Harseeweg 10
24988 Oeversee
0175 8244113
holm@limnosystem.de


SSW Satrup-Sørup
Hermann Paulsen
Kiefernweg 7
24986 Mittelangeln
04633 549 0171 6986423
hermann-paulsen@gmx.de


SSW Skovby
Inge Gudrun Lindahl-Koitzsch
Theodor-Storm-Str. 33
24850 Schuby
04621 41362 0171 8750135
ilkoi54@web.de

SSW Skovlund og omegn
Erik Schaller
Westerheide 2a
24980 Schafflund
Mob: 0173 3557 461
Mail: erikschaller1969@gmail.com



SSW Slesvig by
Bernd Barz
Erdbeerenberg 63
24837 Schleswig
04621 35143
0152 26224135
bernd.barz@ssw.de

SSW Store Solt
Monika Jansen
Eckernförder Landstr. 9
24991 Freienwill
04602 537
monika@jansen-online.net


SSW Store Vi
Keno Johannsen Jaspers
Kastanienweg 15
24969 Großenwiehe
04604 987421
keno.jaspers@yahoo.com

SSW Süderbrarup
Mariann Tove Bille
Am Autal 5a
24893 Taarstedt
Tel: 04622 189 5219 - Mob. 0157 3830 0160
Mail: billepetersen@yahoo.dk

SSW Trenetal
Franz Josef Pahrmann
Ahornweg 1
24963 Tarp
04638 7763
fpahrmann@gmail.com

SSW Treia/Hollingsted
Jörg Thomsen
Luk 10
25885 Oster Ohrstedt (NF)
Tel: 04847 809 423
Mail: thomsen.ohrstedt@web.de