SSW-Ortsvereine

Ortsvorsitzende des SSW in Flensburg-Land

Eggebek/LangstedtGlücksburg
Anke Schulz
Dammblöcke 27
24852 Eggebek
04609-5147
anke.schulz@t-online.de
André Pastorff
Waldstr. 12 c
24960 Glücksburg
04631-5475580
apastorff@hotmail.com
 
GroßenwieheGroßsolt
Sven Nielsen
Gramskjerweg 2
24969 Großenwiehe
04604-1537
js.nielsen@web.de
Monika Jansen
Eckernförder Landstr.9
24991 Freienwill
0462-967819
monika@jansen-online.net
  
Gulde/Rundhof/GeltingGemeinde Handewitt
Michael Leszinski
Dorfstr. 25
24409 Stoltebüll 
04642-3695
mike.leszinski@gmail.com
Per Wietz
Jarplunder Weg 14
24976 Handewittt
0461-3183550
per@wietz.dk
  
Harrislee
Hattlund/Langballig

Heinz Petersen
Zur Höhe 38
24955 Harrislee 
0461-73960
heinzp@versanet.de

Sven-Ole Nissen
Freienwillen 5
24977 Langballig
04636-9798800
0173-2329309
sven-ole.nissen@gmx.de

HusbyJarplund, Weding
Kaj Greffrath
Hauptstr. 47
24975 Husby
04634-9853
kaj.greffrath@web.de
Zusammengelegt
mit
Handewitt 

  
Medelby/WeesbyMunkbrarup
Yvonne Taubert
Am Sportplatz 9
24994 Medelby
04605-188565
y.taubert@gmx.net
Gerd Voß
Rosgaard 10
24999 Wees
04631-1656
gerd-voss@foni.net
  
Oeversee/FrörupSchafflund und Umgebung
Hans-Jürgen Beck
Sankelmarker Weg 13
24988 Oeversee
04630-936276
beck.ing@t-online.de
Rolf Hachmann
Wacholderweg 1
24980 Schafflund
04639 – 579
r-hachmann@t-online.de
  
TarpWanderup
Franz Pahrmann
Ahornweg 1
24963 Tarp
04638-7763
fpahrmann@gmail.com
Bodil Meyer
Düvland 3
24997 Wanderup
04606-500

 

Ortsvorsitzende des SSW in Schleswig-Land

ArnisBöklund
Ralf Timm
Lange Str. 97
24399 Arnis
04642-3784
ralf.timm@freenet.de
Ella Gerwien
Augustenburger Str. 5
24860 Böklund
04623-896
 
DammholmDannewerk
Heinzwilly Clasen
OT Havetoftloit
Hüholzer Str. 1
24986 Mittelangeln
04623-281389
heinzwilly@gmx.de
Jörg Gustafson
Ochsenweg 12
24867 Dannewerk
04621-32537
gustafson-dannewerk@t-online.de
  
HavetoftIdstedt
Rudolf Wulff
Holminger Str. 12
24873 Havetoft
04603-9582
Horst Kohrt
Hauptstr. 35
24855 Gammellund
04625-7338
horst-geli@gmx.de
  
Kappeln
Christian Andresen
Königsberger Str. 85
24376 Kappeln
04642-922636
christian.andresen@gmx.de



  
MoldenitNeuberend
Uwe Koch
An den Toften 1
24882 Schaalby
04622-188023
koch-uwe@foni.net
Andreas Düring
Klosterreihe 92
24879 Neuberend
04621-957971
marxen-duering@t-online.de
  
Satrup/Sörup
Hermann Paulsen
Kiefernweg 7
24986 Satrup
04633-549
ssw-satrup-soerup@gmx.de


  
Schleswig StadtSchuby
Michael Ramm
Fjordalle 3
24837 Schleswig
0175 61 66 115
michael.ramm.01@gmail.com
Inge Lindahl-Koitzsch
Theodor-Storm-Str. 33
24850 Schuby
04621-41362
a-koitzsch@foni.net
  
StruxdorfSüderbrarup
Fusioniert mit 
Böklund
Gerda Eichhorn
Lornsenstr. 2
24392 Süderbrarup
04641-2970
gege.eichhorn@t-online.de
  
Treia/Hollingstedt
Rasmus Meyer
Goosholzer Str. 6
24896 Treia
04626-3090251
rasmus.meyer@gmx.net