Dåt loonsstjör

Loonsformoon Flemming Meyer

Tel. 04639-7839133
Email: flemming.meyer@ssw.de

Berliner Ring 62 
24980 Schaflün

Tweede loonsformoon Sybilla Lena Nitsch

Tel. 0173 1862714
E-mail: sybilla.nitsch@ssw.de

Hüsem 

Tweede stääferträäsende loonsformoon Christian Dirschauer

Tel. 01577 4602266

Marie-Rasch-Str. 8
24943 Flansborj

Baisaterin Jette Waldinger-Thiering

Loondäi: 0431  9881387
Telefon: 04351 769412
E-Mail: jette.waldinger@ssw.de

Carlshöhe 33
24340 Äkernföörde

Baisater Christopher Andresen

Bertha-von-Suttner-Str. 1
24119 Kronshagen

E-mail: andresen409@gmail.com
Tel. +49 172 2846916

Baisater Keno J. Jaspers

Kastanienweg 15

24969 Grutenwii

E-mail: keno.jaspers@yahoo.com

Baisater Tjark Jessen

Alter Kupfermühlenweg 88
24939 Flansborj

Tel: 0174 2173356
Mail: tjark7@icloud.com

 

 

Stääferträäser Melanie Jürgensen

Im Winkel 7
24358 Ascheffel

E-mail: melanie.juergensen@gmx.de
Tel. 04353-998254

Stääferträäser Sarina Quäck

Schulgarten 1 A
24991 Freienwill

E-mail: sa.quaeck@gmail.com
Mobil. 0171 7160484