Landsstyrelsen

Landsformand Flemming Meyer

Tlf. +49 4639-7839133
Email: flemming.meyer@ssw.de

Berliner Ring 62 
D-24980 Schafflund

næstformand Sybilla Lena Nitsch

Tlf. +49 173 1862714
E-mail: sybilla.nitsch@ssw.de

Husum 

2. næstformand Christian Dirschauer

Tlf. +49 1577 4602266

Marie-Rasch-Str. 8
D-24943 Flensburg

Bisidder Jette Waldinger-Thiering

Landdagskontor: +49 431  9881387
Privat telefon: +49 4351 769412
E-Mail: jette.waldinger@ssw.de

Carlshöhe 33
D-24340 Eckernförde

Bisidder Christopher Andresen

Bertha-von-Suttner-Str. 1
D-24119 Kronshagen

E-mail: andresen409@gmail.com
Tlf. +49 172 2846916

Suppleant Keno J. Jaspers

Kastanienweg 15
D-24969 Großenwiehe

E-mail: keno.jaspers@yahoo.com

Bisidder Tjark Jessen

Alter Kupfermühlenweg 88
24939 Flensburg

Tel: 0174 2173356
Mail: tjark7@icloud.com

Suppleant Melanie Jürgensen

Hermelinhof 17
24837 Schleswig

E-mail: melanie.juergensen@gmx.de
Tel. 04621-9326006

Suppleant Sarina Quäck

Schulgarten 1 A
24991 Freienwill

E-mail: sa.quaeck@gmail.com
Mobil. 0171 7160484