Der Landesvorstand

Landesvorsitzender Christian Dirschauer

Tel. 01577 4602266
Mail. Christian.Dirschauer@ssw.de

Marie-Rasch-Str. 8
24943 Flensburg

1. stellv. Landesvorsitzende Sybilla Lena Nitsch

Tel. 0173 1862714
E-mail: sybilla.nitsch@ssw.de

Breslauer Straße 11
25813 Husum

2. Stellv. Landesvorsitzender Svend Wippich

An der Marienhölzung 2c
24955 Harrislee

Tel. 160-90641475 
E-mail: SSW@svendwippich.de

Beisitzerin Jette Waldinger-Thiering

Landtag: 0431  9881387
Telefon: 04351 769412
E-Mail: jette.waldinger@ssw.de

Carlshöhe 33
24340 Eckernförde

Beisitzer Christopher Andresen

Kiellinie 81
24105 Kiel

E-mail: andresen409@gmail.com
Tel. +49 172 2846916

Beisitzerin Sarina Quäck

Eckernförder Landstraße 32 D
24991 Freienwill

E-mail: sa.quaeck@gmail.com
Mobil. 0171 7160484

Beisitzer Keno J. Jaspers

Kastanienweg 15,
D-24969 Großenwiehe

E-mail: keno.jaspers@yahoo.com

Stellvertreter Thiemo Koch

Postfach 11 26
23501Lübeck

Stellvertreterin Susanne Schäfer-Quäck

Tel. 0461-31 22 55
E-mail: Susanne.Schaefer-Quaeck@ssw.de