SSW Arnæs 
Ralf Timm 
Lindenweg 3 
24399 Arnis 
04642 3784
0151 20189575 
ralf.timm@freenet.de 


SSW Bøglund 
Ella Gerwien 
Augustenburger Str. 5 
24860 Böklund 
04623 896
0157 58177477 



SSW Dannevirke 
Holger Popp 
Rheider Weg 1 
24867 Dannewerk 
04621 36879


SSW Gelting Bugt 
Leonie Mangelsen
Slotsgade 17, 1. 207
5000 Odense C
Mobiltlf. 0152 28653798
E-mail leoniemangelsen@ok.de



SSW Hanved kommune
Kaj Clausen 
Entenstieg 4 
24983 Handewitt
04608 560
0174 1981 301
kc@fla.de

SSW Harreslev 
Bodo Neumann-Nee
Osterlükken 35
24955 Harrislee
Telefon: 0461 7749 6655
Mobile: 0151 5043 2738
E-Mail: harrislee@ssw.de

SSW Havetoft 
Rudolf Wulff 
Holminger Str. 12 
24873 Havetoft 
04603 9582 
rudi.wulff@gmx.net 

SSW Husby 
Kaj Greffrath 
Hauptstr. 47 
24975 Husby 
04634 9853 
kaj.greffrath@web.de 


SSW Isted/Jydbæk 
Horst Kohrt 
Hauptstr. 35 
24855 Gammellund 
04625 7338
0151 58122285 
horst-geli@gmx.de 


SSW Kappel 
Christian Andresen 
Arnisser Str. 53 
24376 Kappeln 
04642 922636
0160 8063119 
chris.andresen@t-online.de 

SSW Lyksborg 
André Pastorff 
Waldstr. 12 C 
24960 Glücksburg 
04631 5475580
01748708769 
apastorff@hotmail.com 

SSW Vanderup/Jørl 
Bodil Meyer 
Düvland 3 
24997 Wanderup 
04606 500 
aagejensen@t-online.de

SSW Medelby/Vesby
Gudrun Lemke 
Eichenweg 1 
24994 Jardelund 
04605 989
lemke.gudrun@googlemail.com 

SSW Midtangel / Mittelangeln
Regina Dreve
Bahnhofstr. Torsballig 8 
24986 Mittelangeln 
Telefon: 04633 4869 672
Mobiltlf:. 0171 8975 325
E-Mail: regina.dreve@gmail.com

SSW Moldened 
Lulu Thomsen
An den Toften 6B
24882 Schaalby
Mobile: 0176 97640269
E-Mail: luluthomsen@yahoo.de

SSW Nordangeln 
Sven-Ole Nissen
Unterstraße 1
24977 Langballig
Tel.: 04636 9798800
Mobile: 0171 9727655
E-Mail: sven-ole.nissen@gmx.de


SSW Nybjernt 
Zzt. ohne Vorstand  
Kontakt: Kreisverband Schleswig-Flensburg 
Tel: 04621 25 022
E-Mail: gerd.voss@ssw.de
 



SSW Oversø/Frørup 
Niels Chr. Holm 
Harseeweg 10 
24988 Oeversee 
0175 8244113 
holm@limnosystem.de 



SSW Skovby 
Inge Gudrun Lindahl-Koitzsch 
Theodor-Storm-Str. 33 
24850 Schuby 
04621 41362 0171 8750135 
ilkoi54@web.de 

SSW Skovlund og omegn
Erik Schaller
Westerheide 2a
24980 Schafflund
Mob: 0173 3557 461
Mail: erikschaller1969@gmail.com

SSW Slesvig by 
Kirsten Nielsen
Stettinerstr. 4
24837 Schleswig
Telefon: 04621 9303 324
Mobile: 0151 5662 1510
E-Mail: kirstenkaj@gmx.de
 

SSW Store Solt 
Monika Jansen 
Eckernförder Landstr. 9 
24991 Freienwill 
04602 537 
monika@jansen-online.net 


SSW Store Vi 
Keno Johannsen Jaspers 
Kastanienweg 15 
24969 Großenwiehe 
04604 987421 
keno.jaspers@yahoo.com 

SSW Süderbrarup 
Mariann Tove Bille
Am Autal 5a
24893 Taarstedt
Tel: 04622 189 5219 - Mob. 0157 3830 0160
Mail: billepetersen@yahoo.dk 

SSW Trenetal
Franz Josef Pahrmann 
Ahornweg 1 
24963 Tarp 
04638 7763 
fpahrmann@gmail.com
 

SSW Treia/Hollingsted 
Burkhard Timm
Groote Koppel 18
24870 Ellingstedt
Mobile: 0174 9331 025
E-Mail: burkhardtimm@web.de