Lokååloufdiilinge

Forwüste än -mååns foon e fokååloufdiilinge foon e SSW önj Nordfraschlönj

SSW Åktoorp
Friedrich Hansen
Lecker Str. 42
25917 Åktoorp
04662 2635
imfh@gmx.de

SSW Låålönj
Johann Nicolaisen
Grüner Weg 3
25926 Låålönj
04666 242
johannisen@t-online.de

SSW Leek
Andreas Eschenburg
Birkstr. 28 e
25917 Leek
04662 5750 0170 1825324
eschenburg@foni.net
 

SSW Naibel
Sebastian Loske
Lagedeich 24
25899 Naibel
0173 6788897 
Sebastian_Loske@web.de

SSW Läigem än trinam
Gert Ries
Osterstr. 28
25923 Läigem
04663 1240 0045 726188
gertries@yahoo.dk

SSW Sal
Peter Erichsen
Theodor-Storm-Str. 4
25980 Sal
04651 6395
petertroldebo@gmail.com
 

SSW Bräist/Gooshiird
Ilse Johanna Christiansen
Heverstr. 8
25821 Bräist
04671 1758
heverstrom@gmx.de
 

SSW Freedaistää
Heiko Schönhoff
Ostdeutsche Str. 18
25840 Freedaistää
04881 1681
schoenhoff-friedrichstadt@kabelmail.de

SSW Hüsem
Peter Knöfler
Noldeweg 8
25813 Hüsem
04841 81559 0159 01522905
peter.knoefler@ssw.de peter.knoefler@gmail.com

SSW Taning
Helge Harder
Skaerbaekvej 2
25832 Taning
04861 690500
harder.helge@web.de
 

SSW St. Peter-Urdem
Dirk Hansen
Wittendüner Allee 74
25826 St. Peter-Urdem
04863 3788
haubarghansen@t-online.de landboforeningen@gmx.de

SSW Gaarding/Everschop 
Frauke Alberts
Kiek ut 5 b
25836 Garding
04862 8265 151 14306923
frauke-alberts@t-online.de

SSW Feer 
Gerhard Mommsen-Patzelt
Teewelken 24
25938 Ödersem
04683 962154
g.mommsen@online.de
 

SSW Deät Lunn
Alexander Block
Rekwai 402
27498 Hålilönj
0172 9925933
alex.helgoland@gmx.de

SSW Risem-Lunham 
Thora Kahl
Reederswäi 1 
25920 Risem-Lunham
04661 902092
thora.kahl@hotmail.de