Åktoorp

Holger Siem
Tettwanger Str. 12
25917 Åktoorp

Tel: 04662 5359
Mail: holger.siem@gmx.de

Friedrich Hansen
Lecker Str. 42
25917 Åktoorp

Tel: 04662 2635
Mail: imfh@gmx.de

Oowentoft

Tobias Lennart Carstensen
Rosenkranzer Str. 16 a
25927 Oowentoft

Tel:
Mobil: 0160 99119961
Mail: tobiascarstensen1@freenet.de

Bräist

Ilse Johanna Christiansen
Heverstr. 8
25821 Bräist

Tel: 04671 1758
Mobil:
Mail: heverstrom@gmx.de

Torsten Staupe
Herrmannstr. 40
25821 Bräist

Tel: 04671 930257
Mobil: 0173 2323776
Mail: t-staupe@web.de

Harald Wolbersen
Olandstr. 9 B
25821 Bräist

Tel:
Mobil: 0174 5852893
Mail: wolbersen@web.de

Brääklem

Niels Braczek
Husumer Str. 33
25821 Brääklem

Tel:
Mobil:
Mail: 

Draage

Jessica Baumann-Hagge
Dorfstr. 34
25878 Draage

Tel: 04881 9374857
Mobil:
Mail: bernd-hagge@t-online.de

Frederik Pers
Dorfstr. 15
25878 Draage

Tel: 04881 1254
Mobil:
Mail: pers.frederik@googlemail.com

Äimesbel

Gary Funck

25924 Ämesbel-Hoorbel

Tel:
Mobil:
Mail: garyfunck@web.de

Freedaistää

Andreas Pruns


Tel: 04881 9368225
Mobil:
Mail: hejho@web.de

Heiko Schönhoff
Ostdeutsche Str. 18
25840 Freedaistää

Tel: 04881 1681
Mobil:
Mail: schoenhoff-friedrichstadt@kabelmail.de

Gaarding

Carolin Kühn
Norderweg 42
25836 Gaarding

Tel: 04862 3989976
Mobil: 0178 3797521
Mail: c.kuehn-schenk@freenet.de

Frauke Alberts
Kiek ut 5 b
25836 Gaarding

Tel: 04862 8265
Mobil: 151 14306923
Mail: frauke-alberts@t-online.de

Kerstin Meinert
Osterende 29
25836 Gaarding

Tel: 04862 2919917
Mobil: 0175 8158150
Mail: Kerstinmeinert@hotmail.de

Deät Lunn

Martin Böhmer
Siemensterrasse 134
27498 Deät Lunn

Tel: 04725 1263
Mobil:
Mail: boehmer@helgoland.de

Heike Hornbruch
Bop Stak 696
27498 Deät Lunn

Tel: 04725 7524
Mobil:
Mail: h.hornbruch@gmx.de

Nickels Krüß
Bop Stak 696
27498 Hålilönj

Tel:
Mobil: 0173 5128602
Mail: karkfink@googlemail.com

Thorsten Falke
Steanaker 549
27498 Hålilönj

Tel:
Mobil: 0170 4863428
Mail: thorsten@duene1.de

Humptoorp

Lorenz Peter Nissen
Grüner Weg 2
25923 Humptoorp

Tel: 04663 187108
Mobil:
Mail: 

Marcus Thrysøe
Am Kahlewang 2 A
25923 Humptoorp

Tel: 04663 1896464
Mobil: 0045 20990807
Mail: marcus@mathrys.dk

Hüsem

Göran Rust
Klaus-Groth-Str. 17 c
25813 Hüsem
Tel:
Mobil: 0179 7074953
Mail: g.rust@wt-n.de

Peter Knöfler
Noldeweg 8
25813 Hüsem

Tel: 04841 81559
Mobil: 0159 01522905
Mail: peter.knoefler@ssw.de

Låålönj

Jörg Helmer
Am Redder 4
25926 Låålönj

Tel: 04666 989989
Mobil:
Mail: helmix65@aol.com

Ulf Meyer
Westerstr. 13
25926 Låålönj

Tel: 04666 1228
Mobil:
Mail: ulf_meyer@skoleforeningen.de

e Hoorne

Ulrich Stellfeld-Petersen
Wester Borgweg 19
25842 e Hoorne

Tel: 04672 699
Mobil: 0152 33887289
Mail: ustpe@t-online.de

Leek

Andreas Eschenburg
Birkstr. 28 e
25917 Leek

Tel: 04662 5750
Mobil: 0170 1825324
Mail: andreas.eschenburg@gmx.de

Rene Crusius
Kokkedahler Weg 87
25917 Leek

Tel: 04662 5985
Mobil:
Mail: rene.crusius@kabelmail.de

 

Torsten Nissen
Ulmenweg 1
25917 Leek

Tel: 04662 4221
Mobil: 0151 14951916
Mail: torsten.nissen@gmx.de

List

Carsten Heldermann
Am Buttgraben 28
25992 List

Tel:
Mobil: 0170 2942185
Mail: carsten.heldermann@web.de

Manfred Koch
Am Buttgraben 19
25992 List

Tel: 04651 8363178
Mobil: 0171 6752871
Mail: koch@layoutnord.de

Naisjösbel

Kerstin Siegfried
Hattersbüllhallig 5
25927 Naisjösbel

Tel: 04664 861
Mobil:
Mail: 

Dieter Mathiesen
Osterdeich 76
25927 Naisjösbel

Tel: 04664 425
Mobil:
Mail: fegetasch@t-online.de

Naibel

Gerhard Lützen
Gersteweg 6
25899 Naibel

Tel: 04661 5984
Mobil:
Mail: gerd-ssw@web.de

Robert Zimmermann
25899 Naibel

Mail: robert.zimmermann@mail.de

Sebastian Loske
Lagedeich 24
25899 Naibel

Tel:
Mobil: 0173 6788897
Mail: Sebastian_Loske@web.de

Risem-Lunham

Jörgen Jensen Hahn
Kornkuugswäi 60
25920 Risem-Lunham

Tel: 04661 5620
Mobil:
Mail: Joergen_jensen_hahn@skoleforeningen.de

Ingwer Boysen
Legerade 5
25920 Risem-Lunham

Tel: 04661 2809
Mobil:
Mail: pidder_lyng@yahoo.com

Läigem

Ute Petersen
Hainweg 21
25923 Läigem

Tel:
Mobil:
Mail: 

Dietmar Paulsen
Kiebitzweg 5
25923 Läigem

Tel: 04663 2035975
Mobil:
Mail: 

Gert Ries
Osterstr. 28
25923 Läigem

Tel: 04663 1240
Mobil: 0045 726188
Mail: gertries@yahoo.dk

Momme Jürgensen
Haberland 15
25923 Läigem

Tel: 04663 1652
Mobil: 0172 8028629
Mail: momme-j@t-online.de

Sal

Christian Fin Ingwersen
Terpstich 55
25980 Gurt Muasem aw Sal

Tel:
Mobil: 0151 11128522
Mail: cfi84@web.de

 

Peter Erichsen
Theodor-Storm-Str. 4
25980 Weesterlön aw Sal

Tel: 04651 6395
Mobil:
Mail: petertroldebo@gmail.com

Taning

Helge Harder
Skaerbaekvej 2
25832 Taning

Tel: 04861 690500
Mobil: 0160 92401755
Mail: harder.helge@web.de

Horst-Werner J. Knüppel
Neustr. 13
25832 Taning

Tel:
Mobil: 0045 20151687
Mail: horst.wj.knueppel@gmail.com

Rickmer Jensen
Mühlenweg 4
25832 Taning

Tel: 04861 856041
Mobil:
Mail: rickmerjensen@web.de

Weestre

Annelie Paasch
Engewang 1
25926 Weestre

Tel: 04666 744
Mobil:
Mail: 

Andreas Nielsen
Grenzstr. 6
25926 Weestre

Tel: 04666 792
Mobil:
Mail: 

bi a Wik

Manfred Thomas
Mühlenstr. 33
25938 bi a Wik

Tel: 04681 2555
Mobil:
Mail: manfred-wyk@t-online.de