Achtrup

Holger Siem
Tettwanger Str. 12
25917 Achtrup

Tel: 04662 5359
Mail: holger.siem@gmx.de

Friedrich Hansen
Lecker Str. 42
25917 Achtrup

Tel: 04662 2635
Mail: imfh@gmx.de

Aventoft

Tobias Lennart Carstensen
Rosenkranzer Str. 16 a
25927 Aventoft

Tel:
Mobil: 0160 99119961
Mail: tobiascarstensen1@freenet.de

Bredstedt

Ilse Johanna Christiansen
Heverstr. 8
25821 Bredstedt

Tel: 04671 1758
Mobil:
Mail: heverstrom@gmx.de

Torsten Staupe
Herrmannstr. 40
25821 Bredstedt

Tel: 04671 930257
Mobil: 0173 2323776
Mail: t-staupe@web.de

Harald Wolbersen
Olandstr. 9 B
25821 Bredstedt

Tel:
Mobil: 0174 5852893
Mail: wolbersen@web.de

Breklum

Niels Braczek
Husumer Str. 33
25821 Breklum

Tel:
Mobil:
Mail: 

Drage

Jessica Baumann-Hagge
Dorfstr. 34
25878 Drage

Tel: 04881 9374857
Mobil:
Mail: bernd-hagge@t-online.de

Frederik Pers
Dorfstr. 15
25878 Drage

Tel: 04881 1254
Mobil:
Mail: pers.frederik@googlemail.com

Emmelsbüll

Gary Funck

25924 Emmelsbüll-Horsbüll

Tel:
Mobil:
Mail: garyfunck@web.de

Friedrichstadt

Andreas Pruns


Tel: 04881 9368225
Mobil:
Mail: hejho@web.de

Heiko Schönhoff
Ostdeutsche Str. 18
25840 Friedrichstadt

Tel: 04881 1681
Mobil:
Mail: schoenhoff-friedrichstadt@kabelmail.de

Garding

Carolin Kühn
Norderweg 42
25836 Garding

Tel: 04862 3989976
Mobil: 0178 3797521
Mail: c.kuehn-schenk@freenet.de

Frauke Alberts
Kiek ut 5 b
25836 Garding

Tel: 04862 8265
Mobil: 151 14306923
Mail: frauke-alberts@t-online.de

Kerstin Meinert
Osterende 29
25836 Garding

Tel: 04862 2919917
Mobil: 0175 8158150
Mail: KerstinMeinert@hotmail.de

Helgoland

Martin Böhmer
Siemensterrasse 134
27498 Helgoland

Tel: 04725 1263
Mobil:
Mail: boehmer@helgoland.de

Heike Hornbruch
Bop Stak 696
27498 Helgoland

Tel: 04725 7524
Mobil:
Mail: h.hornbruch@gmx.de

Nickels Krüß
Bop Stak 696
27498 Helgoland

Tel:
Mobil: 0173 5128602
Mail: karkfink@googlemail.com

Thorsten Falke
Steanaker 549
27498 Helgoland

Tel:
Mobil: 0170 4863428
Mail: thorsten@duene1.de

Humptrup

Lorenz Peter Nissen
Grüner Weg 2
25923 Humptrup

Tel: 04663 187108
Mobil:
Mail: 

Marcus Thrysøe
Am Kahlewang 2 A
25923 Humptrup

Tel: 04663 1896464
Mobil: 0045 20990807
Mail: marcus@mathrys.dk

Husum

Göran Rust
Klaus-Groth-Str. 17 c
25813 Husum

Tel:
Mobil: 0179 7074953
Mail: g.rust@wt-n.de

Peter Knöfler
Noldeweg 8
25813 Husum

Tel: 04841 81559
Mobil: 0159 01522905
Mail: peter.knoefler@ssw.de

Ladelund

Jörg Helmer
Am Redder 4
25926 Ladelund

Tel: 04666 989989
Mobil:
Mail: helmix65@aol.com

Ulf Meyer
Westerstr. 13
25926 Ladelund

Tel: 04666 1228
Mobil:
Mail: ulf_meyer@skoleforeningen.de

Leck

Andreas Eschenburg
Birkstr. 28 e
25917 Leck

Tel: 04662 5750
Mobil: 0170 1825324
Mail: andreas.eschenburg@gmx.de

Rene Crusius
Kokkedahler Weg 87
25917 Leck

Tel: 04662 5985
Mobil:
Mail: rene.crusius@kabelmail.de

 

Torsten Nissen
Ulmenweg 1
25917 Leck

Tel: 04662 4221
Mobil: 0151 14951916
Mail: torsten.nissen@gmx.de

List

Carsten Heldermann
Am Buttgraben 28
25992 List

Tel:
Mobil: 0170 2942185
Mail: carsten.heldermann@web.de

Manfred Koch
Am Buttgraben 19
25992 List

Tel: 04651 8363178
Mobil: 0171 6752871
Mail: koch@layoutnord.de

Neukirchen

Kerstin Siegfried
Hattersbüllhallig 5
25927 Neukirchen

Tel: 04664 861
Mobil:
Mail: 

Dieter Mathiesen
Osterdeich 76
25927 Neukirchen

Tel: 04664 425
Mobil:
Mail: fegetasch@t-online.de

Niebüll

Gerhard Lützen
Gersteweg 6
25899 Niebüll

Tel: 04661 5984
Mobil:
Mail: gerd-ssw@web.de

Robert Zimmermann
25899 Niebüll

Mail: robert.zimmermann@mail.de

Sebastian Loske
Lagedeich 24
25899 Niebüll

Tel:
Mobil: 0173 6788897
Mail: Sebastian_Loske@web.de

Risum-Lindholm

Jörgen Jensen Hahn
Kornkuugswäi 60
25920 Risum-Lindholm

Tel: 04661 5620
Mobil:
Mail: Joergen_jensen_hahn@skoleforeningen.de

Ingwer Boysen
Legerade 5
25920 Risum-Lindholm

Tel: 04661 2809
Mobil:
Mail: pidder_lyng@yahoo.com

Süderlügum

Ute Petersen
Hainweg 21
25923 Süderlügum

Tel:
Mobil:
Mail: 

Dietmar Paulsen
Kiebitzweg 5
25923 Süderlügum

Tel: 04663 2035975
Mobil:
Mail: 

Gert Ries
Osterstr. 28
25923 Süderlügum

Tel: 04663 1240
Mobil: 0045 726188
Mail: gertries@yahoo.dk

Momme Jürgensen
Haberland 15
25923 Süderlügum

Tel: 04663 1652
Mobil: 0172 8028629
Mail: momme-j@t-online.de

Sylt

Christian Fin Ingwersen
Terpstich 55
25980 Sylt

Tel:
Mobil: 0151 11128522
Mail: cfi84@web.de

 

Peter Erichsen
Theodor-Storm-Str. 4
25980 Sylt

Tel: 04651 6395
Mobil:
Mail: petertroldebo@gmail.com

Tönning

Helge Harder
Skaerbaekvej 2
25832 Tönning

Tel: 04861 690500
Mobil: 0160 92401755
Mail: harder.helge@web.de

Horst-Werner J. Knüppel
Neustr. 13
25832 Tönning

Tel:
Mobil: 0045 20151687
Mail: horst.wj.knueppel@gmail.com

Rickmer Jensen
Mühlenweg 4
25832 Tönning

Tel: 04861 856041
Mobil:
Mail: rickmerjensen@web.de

Westre

Annelie Paasch
Engewang 1
25926 Westre

Tel: 04666 744
Mobil:
Mail: 

Andreas Nielsen
Grenzstr. 6
25926 Westre

Tel: 04666 792
Mobil:
Mail: 

Wyk

Manfred Thomas
Mühlenstr. 33
25938 Wyk

Tel: 04681 2555
Mobil:
Mail: manfred-wyk@t-online.de