SSW-distrikter

SSW-Distriksformænd i Nordfrisland

SSW Agtrup 
Friedrich Hansen
Lecker Str. 42
25917 Achtrup
04662 2635
imfh@gmx.de
 

SSW Ladelund 
Johann Nicolaisen
Grüner Weg 3
25926 Ladelund
04666 242
johannisen@t-online.de
 

SSW Læk 
Andreas Eschenburg
Birkstr. 28 e
25917 Leck
04662 5750 0170 1825324
eschenburg@foni.net
 

SSW Nibøl 
Sebastian Loske
Lagedeich 24
25899 Niebüll
0173 6788897 
Sebastian_Loske@web.de

SSW Sønderløgum og omegn 
Gert Ries
Osterstr. 28
25923 Süderlügum
04663 1240 0045 726188
gertries@yahoo.dk
 

SSW Sild 
Peter Erichsen
Theodor-Storm-Str. 4
25980 Sylt
04651 6395
petertroldebo@gmail.com
 

SSW Bredsted/Gøs Herred 
Ilse Johanna Christiansen
Heverstr. 8
25821 Bredstedt
04671 1758
heverstrom@gmx.de
 

SSW Frederiksstad 
Heiko Schönhoff
Ostdeutsche Str. 18
25840 Friedrichstadt
04881 1681
schoenhoff-friedrichstadt@kabelmail.de
 

SSW Husum 
Peter Knöfler
Noldeweg 8
25813 Husum
04841 81559 0159 01522905
peter.knoefler@ssw.de peter.knoefler@gmail.com

SSW Tønning 
Helge Harder
Skaerbaekvej 2
25832 Tönning
04861 690500
harder.helge@web.de
 

SSW St. Peter-Ording 
Dirk Hansen
Wittendüner Allee 74
25826 St. Peter-Ording
04863 3788
haubarghansen@t-online.de landboforeningen@gmx.de

SSW Garding/Everschop 
Frauke Alberts
Kiek ut 5 b
25836 Garding
04862 8265 151 14306923
frauke-alberts@t-online.de

SSW Før/Feer 
Gerhard Mommsen-Patzelt
Teewelken 24
25938 Utersum
04683 962154
g.mommsen@online.de
 

SSW Deät Lun/Helgoland 
Alexander Block
Rekwai 402
27498 Helgoland
0172 9925933
alex.helgoland@gmx.de
 

SSW Risum-Lindholm/Risem-Lunham 
Thora Kahl
Reederswüi 1 
25920 Risum-Lindholm
04661 902092
thora.kahl@hotmail.de