Arnæs

Axel Salander
Lange Str. 45
24399 Arnis

Tel:
Mobil: 0151 61341102
Mail: axel@salander.name

Marina Brügge
Lange Str. 70
24399 Arnis

Tel:
Mobil: 0176 80110705
Mail: marina_bruegge@outlook.de
 

Ralf Timm
Lindenweg 3
24399 Arnis

Tel: 04642 3784
Mobil: 0151 20189575
Mail: ralf.timm@freenet.de

Jürgen Wollert
Lange Str. 27
24399 Arnis

Tel: 04642 922371
Mobil:
Mail: wollert@me-wollert.com

Bøklund

Simon Teebken
Schleswiger Str. 26
24860 Böklund

Tel: 04623 2818597
Mobil: 0176 23126370
Mail: simon.teebken@wuestenrot.de


 

Frerck Bjørn Danlowski
Augustenburger Str. 26
24860 Böklund

Tel: 04623 189626
Mobil:
Mail: wellenpirat@live.de

Bustrup

Helmuth Pehle
Kirchenweg 16
24866 Busdorf

Tel: 04621 855140
Mobil: 0170 4540 203
Mail: c-pehle@t-online.de

 

Kim Brenzel
Am Runenstein 31
24866 Busdorf

Tel: 04621 978902
Mobil: 0170 9352175
Mail: kimbrenzel@gmx.de
 

Dannevirke

Klaus Gosch
Ochsenweg 23
24867 Dannewerk

Tel: 04621 32596
Mobil: 0170 2718637
Mail: gosch-dannewerk@freikom.net


 

Thomas Schäberle
Dorfstr. 19
24867 Dannewerk

Tel: 04621 33788
Mobil:
Mail: thomasschaeberle@web.de

Gammellund

Horst Kohrt
Hauptstr. 35
24855 Bollingstedt

Tel: +49 4625 7338
Mobil: +49 151 58122285
Mail: horst-geli@gmx.de

 

Lyksborg

Andreas André Pastorff
Waldstr. 12 C
24960 Glücksburg

Tel: 04631 5475580
Mobil: 0174 8708769
Mail: apastorff@hotmail.com

Brigitte Günther
Flensburger Str. 16
24960 Glücksburg

Tel: 04631 8290
Mobil:
Mail: dybboel@web.de
 

Hanne Bewernick
Bergstr. 15
24960 Glücksburg

Tel: 04631 443720
Mobil:
Mail: hannebew@hotmail.com

Marcus Dechange
Waldstr. 2
24960 Glücksburg

Tel: 04631 409487
Mobil:
Mail: marcus.dechange@gmx.de
 

Store Vi

Andrea Scheppach
Kastanienweg 45
24969 Großenwiehe

Tel: 04604 9898997
Mobil:
Mail:

Holger Heinecke
Hauptstr. 19
24969 Großenwiehe

Tel: 04604 3217630
Mobil: 0045 32626249
Mail: holger-heinecke@t-online.de

Sven Nielsen
Graunskjerweg 2
24969 Großenwiehe

Tel: 04604 1537
Mobil: 0151 28705817
Mail: js.nielsen@web.de

 

Keno Johannsen Jaspers
Kastanienweg 15
24969 Großenwiehe

Tel: 04604 987421
Mobil:
Mail: keno.jaspers@yahoo.com

Tanja Heinecke
Elkjer 18
24969 Großenwiehe

Tel:
Mobil: 0160 2856055
Mail: tanjaandresen13@yahoo.com

Hanved

Anja Budach
Jarplunder Weg 9
24976 Handewitt

Tel: 0461 43054758
Mobil:
Mail: a-budach@gmx.de

Ingo Reimer
Am Lindenbogen 14
24983 Handewitt

Tel: 04608 6414
Mobil:
Mail: ingo.reimer@ssw.de

 

Kim Indre Janca Paulsen
Norderkamp 14
24983 Handewitt

Tel:
Mobil: 0170 8406227
Mail: kimjanca71@gmail.com

Per Wietz
Jarplunder Weg 14
24976 Handewitt

Tel: 0461 3183550
Mobil:
Mail: per@wietz.dk

Susanne Bahnsen
Dorfstr. 21
24976 Handewitt

Tel: 04630 9372172
Mobil:
Mail: susannebahnsen@hotmail.com

Harreslev

Anke Schulz
Osterlükken 35
24955 Harrislee

Tel: 0461 77496655
Mobil: 0151 11216079
Mail: anke.schulz@t-online.de

Kay von Winterfeld
Bürgermeister-Iversen-Bogen 28
24955 Harrislee
 
Tel: +49 461 78184
Mobil. +49 160 7864 918
E-Mail: vonwin@mail.de

Heinz Hermann Petersen
Zur Höhe 38
24955 Harrislee

Tel: 0461 73960
Mobil:
Mail: heinzpetersen@online.de

Jan Rerup
Holmberg 4
24955 Harrislee

Tel: 0461 9092482
Mobil: 0176 35472483
Mail: jan@sdu.de

 

Lisbeth von Winterfeld
Bürgermeister-Iversen-Bogen 28
24955 Harrislee

Tel: 0461 78184
Mobil:
Mail: lisbeth.von.winterfeld@skoleforeningen.org

Karsten Weber
Kallhoi 9
24955 Harrislee

Tel: 0461 4077504
Mobil: 0162 3303200
Mail: schreddi01@web.de

Svend Wippich
An der Marienhölzung 2 C
24955 Harrislee

Tel: 0461 50508404
Mobil: 0160 90641475
Mail: ssw@svendwippich.de

Bjørn Ulleseit
Nörrmark 35
24955 Harrislee

Tel: 0461 9096396
Mobil:
Mail: ulleseit@ulleseit-home.de

Havetoft

Inken Asmussen
Holminger Str. 12
24873 Havetoft

Tel: 04603 964910
Mobil: 0172 4010374
Mail: inken.toft@web.de



 

Rudolf Wulff
Holminger Str. 12
24873 Havetoft

Tel: 04603 9582
Mobil:
Mail: rudi.wulff@gmx.net

Husby

Bernd Großer
Kappelner Str. 22
24975 Husby

Tel: 04634 346
Mobil:
Mail:


 

Anne Kämper
Kappelner Str. 22
24975 Husby

Tel: 04634 346 eller 1544
Mobil:
Mail: annekaemper@gmx.de
 

Jardelund

Gudrun Lemke
Eichenweg 1
24994 Jardelund

Tel: 04605 989
Mobil:
Mail: gudrun.lemke@ssw.de

 

Kappel

Christian Andresen
Königsberger Str. 85
24376 Kappeln

Tel: 04642 922636
Mobil: 0160 8063119
Mail: chris.andresen@t-online.de

Günter Felske
Friedrich-Hebbel-Str. 3
24376 Kappeln

Tel: 04642 5413
Mobil:
Mail: guefel1@yahoo.de


 

Barbara Bock
Grüne Str. 22
24376 Kappeln

Tel: 04642 9837057
Mobil: 0179 7056188
Mail: remote-six@web.de
 

Langballe

Peter Sandberg
Unterstr. 5
24977 Langballig

Tel:
Mobil: 0170 6544419
Mail:


 

Sven-Ole Nissen
Freienwillen 5
24977 Langballig

Tel: 04636 9798800
Mobil: 0173 2329309
Mail: Sven-Ole.Nissen@gmx.de
 

Lindved

Inga Jacobsen
Haselundsiek 20
24969 Lindewitt

Tel: 04604 987435
Mobil: 0151 50605953
E-Mail: Inga.Jacobsen@gmx.de

Petra Thomsen
Haselundsiek 20
24969 Lindewitt

Tel: 04604 987435
Mobil:
Mail: terrypdi@gmx.de

 

Tom Petersen
Mühlenweg 17
24969 Lindewitt

Tel: 04604 5859954
Mobil: 0172 4280903
Mail: tom.petersen.deutschland@hotmail.com

Lyrskov

Edgar Lork
Am See 4
24850 Lürschau

Tel: 04621 41454
Mobil:
Mail: b.e.lork@t-online.de

 

Masbøl

Britta Petersen
Dorfstr. 24
24975 Maasbüll

Tel: 04634 1430
Mobil:
Mail: britta-petersen@gmx.de


 

Gaby Linde
Langelück 19
24975 Maasbüll

Tel: 04634 936936
Mobil:
Mail: g.linde1@gmx.de
 

Medelby

Max K. Chr. Ehmsen
Süderfeldweg 5
24994 Medelby

Tel: 04605 1891590
Mobil: 0151 12189964
Mail: K.Ehmsen@web.de


 

Yvonne Taubert
Am Sportplatz 9
24994 Medelby

Tel: 04605 1897373
Mobil: 0157 55710516
Mail: Yvonne.Taubert@gonismail.de
 

Mittelangeln

Hermann Paulsen
Kiefernweg 7
24986 Mittelangeln

Tel: 04633 549
Mobil: 0171 6986423
Mail: hermann-paulsen@gmx.de


 

Regina Dreve
Bahnhofstr. 8
24986 Mittelangeln

Tel: 04633 4869672
Mobil: 0177 2504731
Mail: regina.dreve@gmail.com
 

Nybel

Andreas Roewer
Güldenholmer Weg 1 f
24881 Nübel

Tel: 04621 27422
Mobil:
Mail: andreas-roewer@freikom.net

 

Oversø

Eike Ahlbory
Am Linneberg 8
24988 Oeversee

Tel: 04630 2899815
Mobil: 0151 58168392
Mail: e-ahlbory@gmx.de

Peter Scholtyßek
Am Dorfplatz 15
24988 Oeversee

Tel: 04630 872
Mobil:
Mail: peterscholtyssek@gmail.com


 

Reinita Dorle Niklaßon
Fröruphof
24988 Oeversee

Tel: 04602 957496
Mobil: 0162 2380139
Mail: reinitaniklasson@yahoo.de
 

Ringsberg

Guido Nicolai
Norderfeld 1
Tel. 0049 4636 97 60 97
E-Mail: nicolai-ringsberg@t-online.de

Schaalby

Anne Christiansen
Meiereiweg 6
24882 Schaalby

Tel: 04622 1072
Mobil: 0160 99270888
Mail: annefuesing@web.de

 

Uwe Koch
An den Toften 1
24882 Schaalby

Tel: 04622 188023
Mobil: 0175 2986827
Mail: uwe.koch-fuesing@gmx.de

 

Skovlund

Andrea Heinemeier
Starenbogen 7
24980 Schafflund

Tel:
Mobil: 0174 1946227
Mail: aheinemeier@hotmail.de



 

Erik Schaller
Westerheide 2 A
24980 Schafflund

Tel:
Mobil: 0173 3557461
Mail: erikschaller1969@gmail.com

Slesvig By

Kirsten Nielsen
Stettiner Str. 4
24837 Schleswig

Tel: 04621 9303324
Mobil: 0151 56621510
Mail: kirstenkaj@gmx.de

Michael Ramm
Fjordallee 3
24837 Schleswig

Tel:
Mobil: 0170 4540204
Mail: michael.ramm.01@gmail.com



 

Peter Clausen
Fliederhof 15
24837 Schleswig

Tel: 04621 51304
Mobil: 0171 70081733
Mail: peterclausen52@gmail.com

Rainer Wittek
Berliner Str. 37
24837 Schleswig

Tel:
Mobil: 0178 9249195
Mail: rainer.wittek@ssw.de

Skovby

Alfred Koitzsch
Theodor-Storm-Str. 33
24850 Schuby

Tel: 04621 41362
Mobil: 0171 3217404
Mail: a-koitzsch@versanet.de


 

Renate Waldinger
Am Ochsenweg 47
24850 Schuby

Tel: 04621 41532
Mobil:
Mail: waldinger.renate@web.de
 

Sollerup

Siine Hoop
Jerrisbeker Weg 14
24852 Sollerup

Tel: 04609 953545
Mobil: 0151 70111827
Mail: hooopies@t-online.de



 

Manuel Ohlsen
Wiesenweg 1
24852 Sollerup

Tel: 04638 8990686
Mobil:
Mail: info@malertarp.de

Stenbjergkirke

Anke Kiesbüy
Nübelfeld 20
24972 Steinbergkirche

Tel: 04632 249
Mobil: 0170 5383 428
Mail: ankekiesbuy@gmail.com


 

Hermann Breuers
Gintoft 42
24972 Steinbergkirche

Tel: 04632 877966
Mobil:
Mail: hermann.breuers@freenet.de
 

Stoltebøl

Michael Leszinski
Dorfstr. 25
24409 Stoltebüll

Tel: 04642 3695
Mobil: 0151 70006051
Mail: mike.leszinski@gmail.com

 

Sønder Brarup

Karen Andresen
Groß Brebel 29
24392 Süderbrarup

Tel: 04641 3857
Mobil: 0170 2847016
Mail: dierks-andresen@t-online.de



 

Sven Kielgast
Bahnhofstr. 16 A
24392 Süderbrarup

Tel: 04641 6090022
Mobil: 0152 53387984
Mail: svenkielgast@gmail.com

Tarp

Andreas Otto
Karl-Friedrich-Stellbrink-Str. 6
24963 Tarp

Tel: 04638 307373
Mobil:
Mail: andreas-ot@web.de

Nicole Rohrbach
Geschwister-Scholl-Ring 28
24963 Tarp

Tel: 04638 8081185
Mobil:
Mail: faeruna@web.de

Franz Josef Pahrmann
Ahornweg 1
24963 Tarp

Tel: 04638 7763
Mobil:
Mail: fpahrmann@gmail.com

Susanne Louise Heiland
Dorfstr. 2 B
24963 Tarp

Tel:
Mobil: 0157 39600381
Mail: slheiland.ssw@gmail.com

Gyde Henning
Geschwister-Scholl-Ring 20 a
24963 Tarp

Tel: 04638 3076618
Mobil:
Mail: gyde693@gmail.com
Gyde Henning
Geschwister-Scholl-Ring 20 a
24963 Tarp

Tel: 04638 3076618
Mobil:
Mail: gyde693@gmail.com
Gyde Henning
Geschwister-Scholl-Ring 20 a
24963 Tarp

Tel: 04638 3076618
Mobil:
Mail: gyde693@gmail.com

Ralf Andersen
Georg-Elser-Str. 9
24963 Tarp

Tel: 04638 899393
Mobil:
Mail: ralf-andersen@online.de

Ülsby

Michael Goos
An de Beek 5
24860 Ülsby

Tel:
Mobil: 0151 21556571
Mail: goosmichael@gmail.com

 

Valsbøl

Birgit Brodersen
Norderstr. 4
24980 Wallsbüll

Tel: 04639 7827877
Mobil: 0171 6456912
Mail: brodersenbud@aol.com

Heide Brodda
Sommers Barg 9
24980 Wallsbüll

Tel:
Mobil: 0175 3620052
Mail: heide@sommersbarg.de



 

Karmen Tober
Maren Sörensen Weg 1
24980 Wallsbüll

Tel: 04639 782030
Mobil:
Mail: k-tober@t-online.de

Vanderup

Bodil Meyer
Düvland 3
24997 Wanderup

Tel: 04606 500
Mobil:
Mail: aagejensen@t-online.de

Hanne Schuch
Groß-Lück 3
24997 Wanderup

Tel: 04606 1333
Mobil: 0178 1333650
Mail: hanneschuch@googlemail.com



 

Rolf-Dieter Lippert
Westerweg 23
24997 Wanderup

Tel: 04606 544
Mobil: 0172 4106897
Mail: lippertrd@t-online.de

Ves

Jürgen Niehaus
Oxbüll-Süd 9
24999 Wees

Tel: 04631 623570
Mobil:
Mail: juergen.niehaus@zoll.bund.de