Amtsformand Jette Waldinger-Thiering

Carlshöhe 33
24340 Eckernförde

E-mail: jette.waldinger@ssw.de
Tel. 04351 / 76 94 12

1. næstformand Dr. Michael Schunk

Dorfstr. 19
24244 Felm

E-mail: Michael.Schunck@ssw.de
Tel. 04346/601485
Mobil: 0176 80095803

2. næstformand Jan Ehrenreich

E-mail: jan.ehrenreich@ssw.de
Tel. 04354 / 996373

Dorfstrasse 6a
24357 Fellhorst

Bisidder Armin Petersen

E-mail: armin.petersen@gmx.de

Bisidder Dieter Hoogestraat

Pamirstr. 30
24159 Kiel

E-mail: dieter.hoogestraat@ssw.de
Tel. 0152-05427826

Beisitzerin Margot Bullacher

Mühlenbrook 18
24106 Kiel

E-mail: margot.bullacher-kiel@t-online.de
Tel. 0431 392685
Mobil: 0152 53585235

 

Bisidder Susanne Storch

Zum Storchenhof 1
24367 Osterby

E-mail: sanne.storch@locom.de
Tel. 04351 / 477158
Mobil: 0176-31066216

 

Bisidder Rainer Bosse

Grasholz 80
24340 Eckernförde

E-mail: Rainer.Bosse@ssw.de
Tel. 0172-5264048
 

Bisidder Timm Koppelmann

Mühlenbrook 18
24106 Kiel

E-mail: timm.koppelmann-kiel@t-online.de
Tel. 0431/5907269


 

Bisidder Marcel Schmidt

Wiener Allee 7
24147 Kiel

E-mail: marcelschmidt.kiel@yahoo.de
Tel. 0431 / 58 36 15 88

 

Bisidder Melanie Jürgensen

Im Winkel 7
24358 Ascheffel

E-mail: melanie.juergensen@gmx.de
Tel. 04353-998254
 

Bisidder Dr. Susanna Swoboda

Feldstr. 91
24105 Kiel

E-mail: susanna.swoboda@arcor.de
Tel. 0431-3850477

 

Bisidder Andreas Vollstedt

Fockbeker Chaussee 56
24768 Rendsburg

E-mail: a.vollstedt@gmx.de
Tel. 04331-849528
 

Bisidder Sylvia Grabowski-Fillmer

Theodor-Storm-Weg 34
24340 Eckernförde

E-mail: sygrafi@live.de
Tel. 04351-476100

Bisidder Björn Baasch

Bergstr. 8a
25585 Lütjenwestedt

E-mail: b.baasch@t-online.de
Tel. 04872-969672

 

Bisidder Oliver Buhmann

Prüne 18
24103 Kiel

E-mail: Oliver.buhmann@ssw.de
Tel. 0431/805193
Mobil 0151-59133022