Ascheffel

Marion Zimmermann
Sesklint 12
24358 Ascheffel

Tel: 04353 9985058
hamazim@t-online.de

 

Sascha Nehmert

Förstereiweg 13
24358 Ascheffel

Tel. 04353-240581
Mobil: 0163-4628435

sascha.nehm@gmx.de

Büdelsdorf

Christian Brodersen
Elchstr. 9
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel: 04331 4595057
Mobil: 0175 7952936
Mail: christian-brodersen@hotmail.de


 

Sonja Schaedla
Brandtstr. 29
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel: 04331 3396358
Mobil: 0152 21552610
Mail: sonjaschaedla@gmail.com
 

Eckernförde

Sylvia Grabowski-Fillmer
Theodor-Storm-Weg 34
24340 Eckernförde

Tel: 04351 476100
Mobil: 0173 4262561
Mail: sygrafi@live.de

Mette Sunesen
Carlshöhe 33
24340 Eckernförde

Tel: 04351 476534
Mobil: 0162 7989610
Mail: sunesen@freenet.de

 

Rainer Bosse
Grasholz 80
24340 Eckernförde

Tel: 04351 879463
Mobil: 0152 02081930
Mail: rainer.bosse@ssw-eckernfoerde.de

Thorsten Peuster
Jungfernstieg 69
24340 Eckernförde

Tel: 04351 3262
Mobil: 0176 20609677
Mail: thorsten.peuster@ssw-eckernfoerde.de

 

Felm

Michael Schunck
Dorfstr. 19
24244 Felm

Tel: 04346 601485
Mobil: 0176 80095803
Mail: mschunck.ssw@web.de

 

Fleckeby

Iben Hougaard-Neumann
Möhlhorster Weg 6
24357 Fleckeby

Tel: 04354 8009991
Mobil: 0173 9847679
Mail: ibenh@gmx.de


 

Hans-Georg Kruse
Südring 7 A
24357 Fleckeby

Tel: 04354 8512
Mobil: 0152 3369 8721
Mail: hans-georg.kruse@t-online.de
 

Holzbunge

Frank Hartig
Freudenthal 3
24361 Holzbunge

Tel: 04338 999518
Mobil:
Mail: efknuha@aol.com

 

Hummelfeld

Jan Ehrenreich
Dorfstr. 6 A
24357 Hummelfeld

Tel: 04354 996373
Mobil:
Mail: jan.ehrenreich@ssw.de

 

Kiel

Marcel Schmidt
Wiener Allee 7
24147 Kiel

Tel: 0431 58361588
Mobil: 0171 20783923
Mail: marcelschmidt.kiel@yahoo.de



 

Susanna Swoboda
Feldstr. 91
24105 Kiel

Tel: 0431 3850477
Mobil: 0175 4682237
Mail: susanna.swoboda@arcor.de

Lütjenwestedt

Björn Baasch
Bergstr. 8 A
25585 Lütjenwestedt

Tel: 04872 969672
Mobil:
Mail: b.baasch@t-online.de

 

Osterby

Susanne Storch
Zum Storchenhof 1
24367 Osterby

Tel: 04351 477158
Mobil: 0176 3106 6216
Mail: sanne.storch@locomp.de

 

Rendsburg

Bernhard Ravens
Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 17
24768 Rendsburg

Tel: 04331 42873
Mobil: 0177 1435078
Mail: bernhard.ravens@ssw.de

Michael Johannsen
Richthofenstr. 70
24768 Rendsburg

Tel:
Mobil: 0172 4071054
Mail: mj@ssw-ratsfraktion-rendsburg.de



 

Andreas Vollstedt
Fockbeker Chaussee 56 a
24768 Rendsburg

Tel: 04331 849528
Mobil: 0170 5767308
Mail: a.vollstedt@gmx.de

Rieseby

Thorsten Bastian
Dinghöfter Weg 15 b
24354 Rieseby

Tel: 04633 966744
Mobil: 01525 4763596
Mail: clarus_glx@hotmail.de